Blog, bloggity, blog, blog, blog

As I’m quickly losing interest in Facebook (“The place for friends”), and as I vehemently refuse to join Twitter (The place for twits), other, more interest-specific sites have been rapidly garnering my attention. Dailymile.com, Deviantart.com and Virb.com are my favorites so far, though I have no doubt that the longer I stay at my current job, the more sites I’ll be adding to my list.

Links to me and mine:
My Dailymile blog (Feel free to join. I need friends.)
Boyfriend’s photography page (Great stuff here… and no, I don’t have to say that.)
Personal photography page (Better stuff than my boyfriend’s, but only because I have pictures of monkeys instead of squirrels.)
Astoundingly good art by my friend Carlos (The link speaks for itself.)
My Examiner.com page (A good place for info and links on international travel.)
